New Music Alert: Fat Joe (@JoeyCrackTS) “The Darkside Vol. 2” [Mixtape]

by • October 31, 2011 • EntertainmentComments (0)899

I post music/people I’m a fan of. I haven’t checked out this tape yet, I will during my flight back to Cali today, however the Volume 1 was dope so if this is remotely close it shouldn’t disappoint. Tracklist below:

1. Welcome To The Darkside (Feat. French Montana)
2. Dopeman (Feat. Jadakiss & Dre of Cool & Dre)
3. So Fly (Feat. Arland)
4. Big Business
5. Angels Say
6. Pushing Keys (Feat. Raekwon)
7. Drop A Body
8. My Lord
9. Fuck Them Other Niggas
10. Around The World (Feat. Arland)

DOWNLOAD HERE: The Darkside Vol. 2.

Pin It

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *