Music | @Rihanna’s Cover & Track List For ‘Unapologetic’ Album

by • November 4, 2012 • EntertainmentComments (0)1248

So Miss Ri Ri is coming out with a new album and her album cover is every bit of what she decided to name it: ‘Unapologetic’. Of course, Rihanna has turned into the bad girl of pop poster child and the media can’t get enough of her. Even though I can’t stand to hear her live, I love her music and the visuals that come with it.

1. Fresh Off The Runway

2. Diamonds

3. Numb

4. Pour It Up

5. Loveeeeeee Song

6. Jump

7. Right Now

8. What Now

9. Stay

10. Nobodys Business

11. Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary

12. Get It Over With

13. No Love Allowed

14. Lost In Paradise

I’m addicted to “Diamonds”…. Can she come out with a video for it already? The album drops on November 11. So who wants to buy me that $250 deluxe edition I’ve been hearing rumors about?

Pin It

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *